New Album “Piano Worship ” releases Oct.4

MLJ Music


New Album “Piano Worship ” releases Oct.4

44th Album released tomorrow. Christian praise music done as piano solos. As usual, one take – not compiled the best of multiple tracks. Organic, with minimal processing.

Available on Spotify, Pandora, Amazon Music, Apple Music and soon on this website.



1 Your Grace is Enough 03:48
2 Here I Am To Worship 03:59
3 How Beautiful 05:12
4 Lord I Need You 04:37
5 10,000 Reasons/ Bless The Lord 05:16
6 Open The Eyes of My Heart 02:53
7 Blessed Be Your Name 03:22
8 Amazing Grace – Chains 05:05
9 We Fall Down 02:34
10 What a Beautiful Name 04:25
11 Shout to the Lord 04:03
12 Above All 03:58
13 I Can Only Imagine 03:29
14 Lord I Lift Your Name on High 02:42


Album Description:

Piano Instrumentals of Christian Praise Music. Includes I Can Only Imagine, Shout to the Lord, Amazing Grace/Chains and more. All are live one take versions like you would hear in church. Recorded on a Steinway Grand with minimal processing. As a real player would play them. 100% Organic music to praise the Lord.