Disney Double Piano Pack Download

MLJ Music



Disney Double Piano Pack Download

Original price was: $19.98.Current price is: $14.99.

SKU: DDPP Category:


Get all your Disney favorites on two albums! Disney Piano Classics and Piano Classics from the Magic Kingdom.
30 songs in all:

Disney Piano Classics

      1. A Whole New World
      2. Part of Your World
      3. Beauty and the Beast
      4. Can You Feel the Love?
      5.Colors of the Wind
      6.Bella Notte
      7.A Dream is a Wish
      8. Someday My Prince Will Come
      9. So This Is Love
      10.Once Upon a Dream
      11. Winnie the Pooh
      12. Cruella De Vil
      13. It’s a Small World
      14. When You Wish Upon a Star
      15.Mickey Mouse March

Piano Classics From the Magic Kingdom

1. Bare Necessities
2. Baby Mine
3. Lavender Blue
4. Everybody Wants to Be a Cat
5. Chim Chim Cher-ee
6. Feed the Birds
7. Let’s Go Fly a Kite
8. I See the Light
9. Circle of Life
10. I Can Go the Distance
11. Something There
12. Under The Sea
13. Reflection
14. Ma Belle Evangeline
15. You’ve Got a Friend in Me

Limited Time Price of 14.99 for the download.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.